Skip to main content

Info Systems / Info Technology Staff

NAME TITLE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS
Tom Fisher IS/IT Manager 2301 tfisher@mwcd.org
       
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY   
Steve Demuth Information Technology Coordinator 2304 sdemuth@mwcd.org
Matt Ott    Information Technology Analyst    2302 mott@mwcd.org
Nick Forcier IT Intern 2303 nforcier@mwcd.org
INFORMATION SYSTEMS   
Brittany Converse GIS / Assessment Coordinator 2305 bconverse@mwcd.org
Haley Zehentbauer GIS Analyst 2306 hzehentbauer@mwcd.org
Taylor Saeger             GIS Technician       2307 tsaeger@mwcd.org
       
       

Subscribe

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
I'm interested in information about: